Model Reviews

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.


Shelley
I needed to send you this message to say how much I enjoyed our time together today. I hope you really consider the trip to the USA. For my part it would be lovely to take someone who is intellectually stimulating. Maybe next time I see you I could bring a Ferrari and we could go out for lunch.
Best wishes
Nick xxx
Made by Nick - 6th Aug 2018
View Shelley's Profile Page


Sadie
Thank you Sadie. What more could a guy want, not only a real beauty, interesting and great conversation and a great body but amazing in the bedroom too, opening my eyes to sheer pleasure. I just you enjoyed the evening as much as I did.
From start to finish for a 2 hour call, she made me smile, feel sexy and feel good. The only downside was Sadie having to leave.
Another visit is imminent!

Made by Paul - 21st Jul 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Alex
I had a great time with Alex today. She was brilliant company. Thank you for arranging the booking. I will be making another booking soon." - Charlie
Made by Charlie - 10th Jul 2018
View Alex's Profile Page


Alex
Wow mind blowing what a lady! Alex is pretty, chatty and extremely good at what she does xxx she has a body to die for!! I very cant wait till next time! X" - Graham
Made by Graham - 20th Jun 2018
View Alex's Profile Page


Alex
Just wanted to say thank you for arranging a delightful evening. Alex is a special lady. I will book again soon I am sure" - Anonymous
Made by Anonymous - 29th May 2018
View Alex's Profile Page


Sadie
Sadie is absolutely drop dead gorgeous, she looks like Megan Markle. I couldn’t believe it when she walked in! I was in awe of her and she’s wonderful company too. Very exciting to spend time with!" - Stuart
Made by Stuart - 7th May 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Alex
Alex was amazing from start to finish. The time just flew by with this absolutely gorgeous woman. Can`t wait to see her again!"- Jamie
Made by Jamie - 26th Apr 2018
View Alex's Profile Page


Morgan
I had such a wonderful time with Morgan. She`s friendly, warm and beautiful! Just my type, I love the sexy figure Xx Thanks Morgan see you again soon" - Jamie
Made by Jamie - 18th Apr 2018
View Morgan's Profile Page


Sadie
Had a fantastic time with Sadie. Another really smart and very sexy lady with a great sense of humour who I will see again without a shadow of a doubt!" - Steve
Made by Steve - 12th Apr 2018
View Sadie's Profile Page


Alex
Alex is lovely and I very much enjoyed our time together. She`s really easy to talk to and good at what she does for sure! Thank you... Ill do my best to see her again soon." - Darren
Made by Darren - 2nd Apr 2018
View Alex's Profile Page


Alex
Another perfect meet with this gorgeous young lady. I said it before and i'll say it again, Caprice, Kate Moss, eat your hearts out, Alex is truly stunning and i couldn't tear my eyes away from her, gorgeous! Thoroughly looking forward to our next meet!’ - Ben
Made by Ben - 14th Mar 2018
View Alex's Profile Page

  • Latest Reviews

    Shelley
    I needed to send you this message to say how much I enjoyed our time together today. I hope you really consider the trip to the USA. For my part it would be lovely to take someone who is intellectually stimulating. Maybe next time I see you I could bring a Ferrari and we could go out for lunch.
    Best wishes
    Nick xxx
    Made by Nick - 6th Aug 2018
    View Shelley's Profile Page


    Sadie
    Thank you Sadie. What more could a guy want, not only a real beauty, interesting and great conversation and a great body but amazing in the bedroom too, opening my eyes to sheer pleasure. I just you enjoyed the evening as much as I did.
    From start to finish for a 2 hour call, she made me smile, feel sexy and feel good. The only downside was Sadie having to leave.
    Another visit is imminent!

    Made by Paul - 21st Jul 2018
    View Sadie's Profile Page


    Alex
    I had a great time with Alex today. She was brilliant company. Thank you for arranging the booking. I will be making another booking soon." - Charlie
    Made by Charlie - 10th Jul 2018
    View Alex's Profile Page


    Alex
    Wow mind blowing what a lady! Alex is pretty, chatty and extremely good at what she does xxx she has a body to die for!! I very cant wait till next time! X" - Graham
    Made by Graham - 20th Jun 2018
    View Alex's Profile Page


    Alex
    Just wanted to say thank you for arranging a delightful evening. Alex is a special lady. I will book again soon I am sure" - Anonymous
    Made by Anonymous - 29th May 2018
    View Alex's Profile Page


    See all Reviews

Want to make a Booking?

Calls will only be taken between the hours of 11am - 11pm, Monday - Sunday. All day time bookings need to be made in advance.

Choose from the finest Escorts in the area, and receive a premium service like no other. Call now to book your very own GlamourGirl.

Phone - 07930631752

FAQ.

How do I make an appointment?

Once you have chosen your preferred escort, please choose two or three ladies you would like to meet so you will have the option in case one of the ladies you have chosen is not available. You can only book by calling or messaging our phone number 07930631752? Please note in order to ensure our escorts safety, we may be unable to accept a booking unless you can supply us with all the details needed to book an escort. If you are calling from a residential address a landline number or the surname relating to the address the escort is to attend will be needed. If you are staying at a hotel we will require your room number and the surname the hotel was booked in or the hotel booking reference if there is no phone in your hotel room. Once the booking has been confirmed get ready and look forward to meeting the escort of your desires.

How much notice is required?

At least 4 hours notice is required, however this depends on your location and therefore could be a little less or a little longer. Many clients choose to book several days in advance which is best to ensure you can see your chosen escort. We very much appreciate being given as much notice as possible.

TWEETS

BECOME A GLAMOUR GIRL

Do you think you have what it takes to become a Glamour Girl? Want to get more bookings and offer a premium service? Sign up now